Red & Blue and Human all over

 

 

Now that’s it’s post-election times I can feel the tension recede toward the loved ones that may not vote the way I vote. So I just wanted to put it out there that though we may not agree on things, it doesn’t mean the other person is stupid or backwards. I’m from Texas, I know these people who I may not agree with politically are not at all stupid. I was so glad to hear This American LIfe podcast about the turmoil of people of different party alliances and how some may come to mend their strained relationships. In the end we are still all in this together.

Click here to listen to This American LIfe Podcast.

 

 

 

Image

About scoutcuomo

Charcoal dust and eraser shavings, oil bars and sketch books, wood, gold pray paint, resin, overly soft blankets, and turpentine, feathers and coffee grinds.

Leave a Reply

