Recent Green Bean Show Sold Out. Thank you for the support.

I had at first made this body of work to submit for my portfolio to graduate school applications.  But hot damn on selling all of the work.  I didn’t think that was going to happen. It gives me some hope that if this graduate school thing doesn’t work out this year, I still can do a lot of valuable work on my own until the time is right.

About scoutcuomo

Charcoal dust and eraser shavings, oil bars and sketch books, wood, gold pray paint, resin, overly soft blankets, and turpentine, feathers and coffee grinds.

One comment

  1. David Chura

    I’m a little behind on your site but it’s certainly filled with good things. There’s no doubt that you have talent, skill and vision; so grad school or no grad school just keep painting and imagining and getting your work out there to an obviously appreciative public.

Leave a Reply

